Page of 35
Page of 35

County Information


StCroix County does not provide mugshot images.

Some of the cities, towns, and places in StCroix County are Baldwin, Boardman, Burkhardt, Cady, Centerville, Cylon, Dahl, Deer Park, Eau Galle, Emerald, Erin Corner, Erin Prairie, Forest, Glenwood, Glenwood City, Glover, Hammond, Hatchville, Hersey, Houlton, Hudson, Huntington, Jewett, Johannesburg, Kinnickinnic, New Richmond, North Hudson, Northline, Palmer, Pierce County, Pleasant Valley, Richmond, River Falls, Roberts, Rush River, Somerset, Sono Junction, Spring Valley, Springfield, St. Joseph, Stanton, Star Prairie, Troy, Viking, Warren, Wildwood, Wilson, Woodville

StCroix County  Image

St. Croix County is a county in the U.S. state of Wisconsin. As of the 2020 census, the population was 93,536. Its county seat is Hudson. The county was created in 1840 (then in the Wisconsin Territory) and organized in 1849. St. Croix County is part of the Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Metropolitan Statistical Area. Between 2000 and 2010, it was the fastest-growing county in Wisconsin.