Page of 16
Page of 16

County Information


Chisago County does not provide mugshot images.

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Chisago County are Almelund, Amador Township, Center City, Chisago City, Chisago Lake Township, Fish Lake Township, Franconia, Franconia Township, Harris, Lent Township, Lindström, Nessel Township, North Branch, Palmdale, Rush City, Rush Point, Rushseba Township, Shafer, Shafer Township, Stacy, Stark, Sunrise, Sunrise Township, Taylors Falls, Wyoming, Wyoming Township

Chisago County  Image

Chisago County ( shi-SAH-goh) is a county in the U.S. state of Minnesota. As of the 2010 United States Census, the population was 53,887. Its county seat is Center City.Chisago County is part of the Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Metropolitan Statistical Area.