County Information

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Kanabec County are Ann Lake Township, Arthur Township, Braham, Brunswick, Brunswick Township, Coin, Comfort Township, Ford Township, Grass Lake, Grass Lake Township, Grasston, Hay Brook Township, Hillman Township, Isanti County, Kanabec Township, Knife Lake Township, Kroschel, Kroschel Township, Lewis Lake, Mora, Ogilvie, Peace Township, Pomroy Township, Quamba, South Fork Township, Warman, Whited Township, Woodland

Kanabec County  Image

Kanabec County ( kÉ™-NAY-bik) is a county in the East Central part of U.S. state of Minnesota. As of the 2010 United States Census, the population was 16,239. Its county seat is Mora.