Page of 17
Page of 17

County Information


Mille Lacs County does not provide mugshot images.

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Mille Lacs County are Bayview, Bock, Bogus Brook Township, Borgholm Township, Bradbury Township, Cove, Dailey Township, East Side Township, Estes Brook, Foreston, Greenbush Township, Hayland Township, Isle, Isle Harbor Township, Kathio Township, Lewis Township, Long Siding, Milaca, Milaca Township, Milo Township, Mudgett Township, Onamia, Onamia Township, Opstead, Page, Page Township, Pease, Princeton, Princeton Township, Sherburne County, South Harbor Township, Vineland, Wahkon, Woodward Brook

Mille Lacs County  Image

Mille Lacs County ( mil LAKS) is a county in the East Central part of the U.S. state of Minnesota. As of the 2010 United States Census, the population was 26,097. Its county seat is Milaca. The county was founded in 1857, and its boundary was expanded in 1860.Mille Lacs County is included in the Minneapolis-St. Paul Metropolitan Statistical Area. A portion of the Mille Lacs Indian Reservation is in the county.