County Information

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Pipestone County are Aetna Township, Airlie, Altona Township, Burke Township, Cazenovia, Cresson, Diamond Corner, Eden Township, Edgerton, Elmer Township, Fountain Prairie Township, Grange Township, Gray Township, Hatfield, Holland, Ihlen, Jasper, Osborne Township, Pipestone, Rock County, Rock Township, Ruthton, Sweet Township, Trosky, Troy Township, Woodstock

Pipestone County  Image

Pipestone County is a county in the U.S. state of Minnesota. As of the 2010 United States Census, the population was 9,596. Its county seat is Pipestone.