County Information

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Sierra County are Alamocita, Aleman, Arrey, Caballo, Chise, Chloride, Cuchillo, Derry, Elephant Butte, Engle, Hermosa, Hillsboro, Hot Springs Landing, Kingston, Lake Valley, Las Palomas, Monticello, Oasis, Placitas, San Albino, San José, San Ygnacio de la Alamosa, Truth or Consequences, Upham, Williamsburg, Winston, Zapata

Sierra County  Image

Sierra County is a county in the U.S. state of New Mexico. As of the 2010 census, the population was 11,988. Its county seat is Truth or Consequences.