Page of 24
Page of 24

County Information


Fayette County does not provide specific charge data for individual bookings.

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Fayette County are Acme, Adah, Allison, Arnold City, Bear Rocks, Belle Vernon, Brownsville, Buffington, Bullskin, Chalkhill, Collier, Connellsville, Dawson, Deer Lake, Dunbar, East Uniontown, Edenborn, Everson, Fairbank, Fairchance, Fairhope, Farmington, Fayette City, Franklin, Gans, Georges, German, Grindstone, Henry Clay, Hiller, Hopwood, Jefferson, Lake Lynn, Leith-Hatfield, Lemont Furnace, Lower Tyrone, Luzerne, Lynnwood-Pricedale, Markleysburg, Masontown, McClellandtown, Melcroft, Menallen, Naomi, New Haven, New Salem, Newell, Nicholson, North Union, Ohiopyle, Oliphant Furnace, Oliver, Perry, Perryopolis, Point Marion, Redstone, Republic, Ronco, Rowes Run, Sagamore, Saltlick, Seven Springs, Smithfield, Smock, Somerset County, South Connellsville, South Union, South Uniontown, Springfield, Springhill, Star Junction, Stewart, Uniontown, Upper Tyrone, Vanderbilt, Washington, Wharton, Whitsett, Wickhaven

Fayette County  Image

Fayette County is a county in the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania. It is located in southwestern Pennsylvania, adjacent to Maryland and West Virginia. As of the 2020 census, the population was 128,804. Its county seat is Uniontown. The county was created on September 26, 1783, from part of Westmoreland County and named after the Marquis de Lafayette.Fayette County is part of the Pittsburgh, PA Metropolitan Statistical Area. The southern border of Fayette County is the southern border of Pennsylvania at both the Pennsylvania–Maryland state line (the Mason–Dixon line) and the Pennsylvania–West Virginia state line.