Page of 20
Page of 20

County Information


Lincoln County does not provide mugshot images.

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Lincoln County are Beresford, Brooklyn, Canton, Fairview, Harrisburg, Hudson, Lennox, Shindler, Sioux Falls, Tea, Worthing

Lincoln County  Image

Lincoln County is a county in the U.S. state of South Dakota. As of the 2020 United States Census, the population was 65,161, making it the third-most populated county in the state. Its county seat is Canton. The county was named for Abraham Lincoln, 16th President of the United States.Lincoln County is included in the Sioux Falls, SD, Metropolitan Statistical Area. It is one of the top 10 fastest-growing counties in the United States in terms of rate of population increase, rate of housing unit increase, and many other factors. This is due to the southward growth of Sioux Falls, and the expansion of its suburbs.