Page of 28
Page of 28

County Information


Franklin County does not provide mugshot images.

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Franklin County are Bakersfield, Berkshire, Enosburg Falls, Enosburgh, Fairfax, Fairfield, Fletcher, Franklin, Georgia, Highgate, Highgate Center, Highgate Springs, Montgomery, Richford, Sheldon, St. Albans (city), St. Albans (town), Swanton, Swanton Village

Franklin County  Image

Franklin County is a county located in the U.S. state of Vermont. As of the 2020 census, the population was 49,946. Its county seat is the city of St. Albans. It borders the Canadian province of Quebec. The county was created in 1792 and organized in 1796. Franklin County is part of the Burlington metropolitan area.