Page of 14
Page of 14

County Information


Lincoln County does not provide specific charge data for individual bookings.

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Lincoln County are Birch, Bloomville, Bradley, Bundy, Clifford, Corning, Doering, Dudley, Dutch Corners, Gilbert, Gleason, Harding, Harrison, Heafford Junction, Irma, Jeffris, King, McCord, Merrill, Otis, Pine River, Rock Falls, Russell, Schley, Scott, Skanawan, Somo, Spirit Falls, Tomahawk, Tripoli, West Kraft, Wilson

Lincoln County  Image

Lincoln County is a county located in the U.S. state of Wisconsin. As of the 2020 census, the population was 28,415. Its county seat is Merrill. The county was created in 1875 and named after President Abraham Lincoln.Lincoln County comprises the Merrill, WI Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Wausau-Stevens Point-Wisconsin Rapids, WI Combined Statistical Area.