County Information

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Niobrara County are Keeline, Lance Creek, Lusk, Manville, Riverview, Van Tassell

Niobrara County  Image

Niobrara County is a county in the U.S. state of Wyoming. As of the 2010 United States Census, the population was 2,484, making it the least populous county in Wyoming. Its county seat is Lusk. Its eastern boundary abuts the west lines of the states of Nebraska and South Dakota.