Page of 58
Page of 58

County Information


Champaign County does not provide mugshot images.

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Champaign County are Augerville, Ayers, Block, Bondville, Bongard, Broadlands, Brown, Champaign, Champaign City, Colfax, Compromise, Condit, Crittenden, Cunningham, Dailey, Deers, Dewey, Dickerson, Dillsburg, East Bend, Fisher, Flatville, Foosland, Fulls, Gerald, Giblin, Gifford, Glover, Harwood, Hensley, Homer, Ivesdale, Jimtown, Kerr, Lake of the Woods, Leverett, Longview, Lotus, Ludlow, Mahomet, Mayview, Mira, Newcomb, Ogden, Parkville, Pauline, Penfield, Pesotum, Philo, Prospect, Rantoul, Raymond, Rising, Royal, Rutherford, Sadorus, Savoy, Scott, Sellers, Seymour, Sidney, Somer, South Homer, St. Joseph, Staley, Stanton, State Road, Thomasboro, Tipton, Tolono, Tomlinson, Urbana, Wilbur Heights

Champaign County  Image

Champaign County is a county in the U.S. state of Illinois. As of the 2020 census, its population was 205,865, making it the 10th-most populous county in Illinois. Its county seat is Urbana.Champaign County is part of the Champaign–Urbana, IL Metropolitan Statistical Area. The twin cities of Urbana and Champaign are the only cities in the county, and they nearly surround the campus of the University of Illinois Urbana–Champaign.