Page of 35
Page of 35

County Information


Kankakee County does not provide mugshot images.

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Kankakee County are Aroma, Aroma Park, Bonfield, Bourbonnais, Bradley, Buckingham, Chebanse, Deselm, Essex, Ganeer, Garden of Eden, Grant Park, Herscher, Hopkins Park, Illinoi, Irwin, Kankakee, Limestone, Manteno, Momence, Norton, Otto, Pembroke, Pewing, Pilot, Reddick, Rockville, Salina, Sammons Point, Sollitt, St. Anne, Sumner, Sun River Terrace, Union Hill, Yeager, Yellowhead

Kankakee County  Image

Kankakee County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. According to the 2010 census, it has a population of 113,449. Its county seat is Kankakee.Kankakee County comprises the Kankakee, IL Metropolitan Statistical Area.