County Information

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Doniphan County are Bendena, Blair, Brenner, Denton, Doniphan, Elwood, Fanning, Highland, Iowa Point, Leona, Moray, Palermo, Purcell, Severance, Sparks, Troy, Wathena, White Cloud

Doniphan County  Image

Doniphan County (county code DP) is a county located in the U.S. state of Kansas. As of the 2020 census, the county population was 7,510. Its county seat is Troy, and its most populous city is Wathena.