County Information

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Woodson County are Cookville, Durand, Neosho Falls, Piqua, Toronto, Vernon, Yates Center

Woodson County  Image

Woodson County (standard abbreviation: WO) is a county located in the U.S. state of Kansas. As of the 2020 census, the county population was 3,115. Its county seat is Yates Center.