Page of 19
Page of 19

County Information


Benton County does not provide mugshot images.

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Benton County are Adair Village, Albany, Alder, Alpine, Alsea, Bellfountain, Blodgett, Corvallis, Dawson, Dry Creek, Flynn, Glenbrook, Greenberry, Harris, Hoskins, Kings Valley, Lewisburg, Monroe, Noon, Philomath, Summit, Wren

Benton County  Image

Benton County is one of the 36 counties in the U.S. state of Oregon. As of the 2010 census, the population was 85,579. Its county seat is Corvallis. The county was named after Thomas Hart Benton, a U.S. Senator who advocated American control over the Oregon Country. Benton County is designated as the Corvallis, OR Metropolitan Statistical Area, which is included in the Portland–Vancouver–Salem, OR–WA Combined Statistical Area. It is in the Willamette Valley.