Page of 170
Page of 170

County Information


Clackamas County does not provide mugshot images.

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Clackamas County are Barlow, Barton, Beavercreek, Boring, Brightwood, Bull Run, Canby, Carus, Carver, Cazadero, Cherryville, Clackamas, Clarkes, Colton, Cottrell, Damascus, Eagle Creek, Estacada, Faubion, Gladstone, Government Camp, Happy Valley, Jean, Jennings Lodge, Johnson City, Kelso, Ladd Hill, Lake Oswego, Lakewood, Liberal, Logan, Lone Elder, Macksburg, Marmot, Marquam, Marylhurst, Milwaukie, Milwaukie Heights, Molalla, Molalla Prairie, Mount Hood Village, Mountain Air Park, Mulino, Needy, New Era, Oak Grove, Oatfield, Oregon City, Portland, Redland, Rhododendron, Ripplebrook, Rivergrove, Riverside, Sandy, Shadowood, Springwater, Stafford, Sunnyside, Tualatin, Wankers Corner, Welches, Wemme, West Linn, Wildwood, Wilsonville, Yoder, Zigzag

Clackamas County  Image

Clackamas County is one of the 36 counties in the U.S. state of Oregon. As of the 2010 United States Census, the population was 375,992, making it Oregon's third-most populous county. Its county seat is Oregon City. The county was named after the Native Americans living in the area, the Clackamas Indians, who are part of the Chinookan people. Clackamas County is part of the Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Metropolitan Statistical Area. It is in the Willamette Valley.