Page of 62
Page of 62

County Information


Deschutes County does not provide mugshot images.

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Deschutes County are Alfalfa, Bend, Black Butte Ranch, Brothers, Cloverdale, Deschutes, Deschutes River Woods, Eagle Crest, Elk Lake, Hampton, La Pine, Millican, Plainview, Prineville Junction, Pronghorn, Redmond, Seventh Mountain, Shevlin, Sisters, Sunriver, Terrebonne, Tetherow, Three Rivers, Tumalo

Deschutes County  Image

Deschutes County is one of the 36 counties in the U.S. state of Oregon. As of the 2010 census, the population was 157,733. The county seat is Bend. The county was created in 1916 out of part of Crook County and was named for the Deschutes River, which itself was named by French-Canadian trappers of the early 19th century. It is the political and economic hub of Central Oregon. Deschutes comprises the Bend, Oregon Metropolitan Statistical Area. Deschutes is Oregon’s fastest-growing county.