Page of 28
Page of 28

County Information


Douglas County does not provide mugshot images.

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Douglas County are Anlauf, Ash, Azalea, Brockway, Camas Valley, Canyonville, Clearwater, Cleveland, Curtin, Days Creek, Diamond Lake, Dillard, Dixonville, Drain, Drew, Edenbower, Elkhead, Elkton, Fair Oaks, Gardiner, Glendale, Glide, Green, Idleyld Park, Leona, Lookingglass, Melrose, Milo, Myrtle Creek, Nonpareil, Oakland, Peel, Reedsport, Rice Hill, Riddle, Roseburg, Roseburg North, Round Prairie, Scottsburg, Shady, Steamboat, Sulphur Springs, Sutherlin, Tenmile, Tiller, Toketee Falls, Tri-City, Tyee, Umpqua, Union Gap, Wilbur, Winchester, Winchester Bay, Winston, Yoncalla

Douglas County  Image

Douglas County is one of the 36 counties in the U.S. state of Oregon. As of the 2010 census, the population was 107,667. The county seat is Roseburg. It is named after Stephen A. Douglas, an American politician who supported Oregon statehood. Douglas County comprises the Roseburg, OR Micropolitan Statistical Area.