Page of 22
Page of 22

County Information


Klamath County does not provide mugshot images.

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Klamath County are Ady, Algoma, Altamont, Beatty, Beaver Marsh, Bly, Bonanza, Cascade Summit, Chemult, Chiloquin, Crescent, Dairy, Fairhaven, Falcon Heights, Fort Klamath, Gilchrist, Hager, Hatfield, Haynesville, Henley, Hildebrand, Hot Springs, Keno, Kirk, Klamath Agency, Klamath Falls, Lake of the Woods, Langell Valley, Lenz, Lorella, Malin, Malone, Merrill, Midland, Modoc Point, Odell Lake, Odessa, Olene, Pelican City, Pine Grove, Pine Ridge, Rocky Point, Shevlin, Sprague River, Worden, Yonna

Klamath County  Image

Klamath County ( KLAM-əth) is one of the 36 counties in the U.S. state of Oregon. As of the 2010 census, the population was 66,380. The county seat is Klamath Falls. The county was named for the Klamath, the tribe of Native Americans living in the area at the time the first European explorers entered the region. Klamath County comprises the Klamath Falls, OR Micropolitan Statistical Area.