Page of 24
Page of 24

County Information


Lincoln County does not provide mugshot images.

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Lincoln County are Agate Beach, Bayview, Beverly Beach, Burnt Woods, Chitwood, Depoe Bay, Eddyville, Elk City, Fisher, Gleneden Beach, Harlan, Kernville, Lincoln Beach, Lincoln City, Little Albany, Logsden, Nashville, Neotsu, Newport, Newport Heights, Nortons, Otis, Otis Junction, Otter Rock, Roads End, Rose Lodge, San Marine, Seal Rock, Siletz, South Beach, Tidewater, Toledo, Waldport, Yachats, Yaquina

Lincoln County  Image

Lincoln County is one of the 36 counties in the U.S. state of Oregon. As of the 2010 census, its population was 46,034. The county seat is Newport. The county is named for Abraham Lincoln, 16th president of the United States.Lincoln County includes the Newport, Oregon Micropolitan Statistical Area.