Page of 38
Page of 38

County Information


Morrow County does not provide mugshot images.

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Morrow County are Boardman, Castle Rock, Cecil, Clarke, Eightmile, Ella, Gooseberry, Hardman, Oregon, Heppner, Ione, Irrigon, Lena, Lexington, Morgan, Pine City, Ruggs, Valby

Morrow County  Image

Morrow County is one of the 36 counties in the U.S. state of Oregon. As of the 2010 census, the population was 11,173. The county seat is Heppner. The county is named for one of its first white settlers, Jackson L. Morrow, who was a member of the state legislature when the county was created. Half of the Umatilla Chemical Depot, which includes the Umatilla Chemical Agent Disposal Facility, and the Naval Weapons Systems Training Facility Boardman are located within the county. Morrow County is part of the Pendleton–Hermiston, OR, Micropolitan Statistical Area. It is located on the south side of the Columbia River and is included in the eight-county definition of Eastern Oregon.