Page of 23
Page of 23

County Information


Polk County does not provide mugshot images.

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Polk County are Airlie, Ballston, Bethel, Black Rock, Bridgeport, Brunks Corner, Buena Vista, Crowley, Dallas, Ellendale, Eola, Falls City, Fort Hill, Grand Ronde, Independence, Lewisville, McCoy, Modeville, Monmouth, Pedee, Perrydale, Rickreall, Salem, Salt Creek, Suver, Valley Junction, Valsetz, Willamina, Zena

Polk County  Image

Polk County is one of the 36 counties in the U.S. state of Oregon. As of the 2010 census, the population was 75,403, making it the least populous county in the Willamette Valley. The county seat is Dallas. The county is named for James Knox Polk, the 11th president of the United States. Polk County is part of the Salem, OR Metropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Portland-Vancouver-Salem, OR-WA Combined Statistical Area. It is located in the Willamette Valley.