Page of 19
Page of 19

County Information


Sherman County does not provide mugshot images.

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Sherman County are Biggs Junction, De Moss Springs, Erskine, Grass Valley, Harmony, Kent, Klondike, Locust Grove, McDonald, Monkland, Moro, Rufus, Rutledge, Wasco

Sherman County  Image

Sherman County is one of the 36 counties in the U.S. state of Oregon. As of the 2010 census, the population was 1,765, making it the second-least populous county in Oregon. The county seat is Moro, and the largest city is Wasco. The county is named for William Tecumseh Sherman, a Union general in the American Civil War.