Page of 19
Page of 19

County Information


Wasco County does not provide mugshot images.

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Wasco County are Antelope, Bakeoven, Boyd, Celilo Village, Chenoweth, Criterion, Dant, Dufur, Endersby, Fairbanks, Friend, Kingsley, Maupin, Mosier, Nansene, Ortley, Pine Grove, Pine Hollow, Rice, Rowena, Shaniko, Simnasho, South Junction, The Dalles, Tygh Valley, Wamic, Wapinitia

Wasco County  Image

Wasco County is one of the 36 counties in the U.S. state of Oregon. As of the 2010 census, the population was 25,213. Its county seat is The Dalles. The county is named for a local tribe of Native Americans, the Wasco, a Chinook tribe who live on the south side of the Columbia River. It is near the Washington state line. Wasco County comprises The Dalles Micropolitan Statistical Area.