County Information

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Aiken County are Aiken, Bath, Beech Island, Belvedere, Burnettown, Clearwater, Edgefield County, Eureka, Gloverville, Graniteville, Jackson, Langley, Monetta, New Ellenton, New Holland, North Augusta, Perry, Salley, Saluda County, Seivern, Spiderweb, Talatha, Vaucluse, Wagener, Warrenville, White Pond, Windsor

Aiken County  Image

Aiken County is a county in the U.S. state of South Carolina. As of the 2010 U.S. Census, its population was 160,099. Its county seat and largest city is Aiken. Aiken County is a part of the Augusta-Richmond County, GA-SC Metropolitan Statistical Area. It is mostly in the Sandhills region, with the northern parts reaching in the Piedmont and southern parts reaching into the Coastal Plain.