Page of 46
Page of 46

County Information


Monroe County does not provide mugshot images.

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Monroe County are Ash Township, Avalon Beach, Azalia, Bedford Township, Berlin Charter Township, Bolles Harbor, Carleton, Cone, Detroit Beach, Diann, Dundee, Dundee Township, Erie, Erie Township, Estral Beach, Evergreen Acres, Exeter Township, Flat Rock, Frenchtown Charter Township, Golfcrest, Grand View, Grape, Hillcrest Orchard, Ida, Ida Center, Ida Township, La Salle, La Salle Township, Lambertville, Liberty Corners, London, London Township, Lost Peninsula, Lulu, Luna Pier, Maybee, Milan, Milan Township, Monroe, Monroe Charter Township, Newport, North Shores, Oakville, Oldport, Ottawa, Ottawa Lake, Patterson Gardens, Petersburg, Petersburg Junction, Pointe aux Peaux, Raisinville Township, Rea, Saint Anthony, Samaria, Scofield, South Monroe, South Rockwood, Steiner, Stony Creek, Stony Point, Summerfield Township, Temperance, Vienna, Vienna Junction, West Monroe, Whiteford Center, Whiteford Township, Woodland Beach, Yargerville

Monroe County  Image

Monroe County is a county in the U.S. state of Michigan. As of the 2010 census, the population was 152,721. The largest city and county seat is Monroe. The county was established as the second county (after Wayne County) in the Michigan Territory in 1817 and was named for then-President James Monroe.Monroe County is coterminous with the Monroe, MI Micropolitan Statistical Area and is also included in the larger Detroit–Warren–Ann Arbor Combined Statistical Area (Metro Detroit).