County Information

Some of the cities, towns, and places in VanBuren County are Almena, Almena Township, Antwerp Township, Arlington Township, Bangor, Bangor Township, Berlamont, Bloomingdale, Bloomingdale Township, Breedsville, Columbia, Columbia Township, Corwin, Covert, Covert Township, Crystal Beach, Decatur, Decatur Township, Fritzburg, Geneva Township, Glendale, Gobles, Grand Junction, Hamilton Township, Hartford, Hartford Township, Keeler, Keeler Township, Kendall, Kibbie, Lacota, Lake-of-the-Woods, Lawrence, Lawrence Township, Lawton, Maple Grove Corners, Mattawan, McDonald, Mentha, North Lake, Paw Paw, Paw Paw Township, Pine Grove Mills, Pine Grove Township, Porter Township, Roth Valley, Sister Lakes, South Haven, South Haven Township, Stoughton Corners, Tea Pot Dome, Toquin, Waverly Township, West Bangor

VanBuren County  Image

Van Buren County is a county located in the U.S. state of Michigan. As of the 2010 census, the population was 76,258. The county seat is Paw Paw. The county was founded in 1829 and organized in 1837.Van Buren County is included in the Kalamazoo-Portage, MI Metropolitan Statistical Area.