Page of 18
Page of 18

County Information


Dodge County does not provide specific charge data for individual bookings.

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Dodge County are Ames, Centerville, Cotterell, Crowell, Cuming, Dodge, Elkhorn, Everett, Fremont, Hooper, Inglewood, Logan, Maple, Nickerson, North Bend, Pebble, Platte, Pleasant Valley, Purple Cane, Ridgeley, Scribner, Snyder, Uehling, Union, Webster, Winslow

Dodge County  Image

Dodge County is a county in the U.S. state of Nebraska. As of the 2010 United States Census, the population was 36,691. Its county seat is Fremont. The county was formed in 1855 and named after Iowa Senator Augustus C. Dodge.Dodge County comprises the Fremont, NE Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Omaha-Council Bluffs-Fremont, NE-IA Combined Statistical Area. In the Nebraska license plate system, Dodge County is represented by the prefix 5 (it had the fifth-largest number of vehicles registered in the county when the license plate system was established in 1922).