Page of 5
Page of 5

County Information


Lincoln County does not provide mugshot images.

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Lincoln County are Almira, Clark, Creston, Davenport, Edwall, Fishtrap, Govan, Harrington, Irby, Lamona, Lincoln, Mohler, Mondovi, Odessa, Reardan, Seven Bays, Sprague, Wilbur

Lincoln County  Image

Lincoln County is a county located in the U.S. state of Washington. As of the 2010 census, the population was 10,570, making it the fifth-least populous county in the state. The county seat and largest city is Davenport.Lincoln County was created out of Whitman County in November 1883. It is named for Abraham Lincoln, the 16th president of the United States.