Page of 251
Page of 251

County Information


Snohomish County does not provide mugshot images.

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Snohomish County are Alderwood Manor, Arlington, Arlington Heights, Bothell, Bothell East, Bothell West, Brier, Bryant, Bunk Foss, Canyon Creek, Cathcart, Cavalero, Chain Lake, Clearview, Darrington, Eastmont, Edmonds, Esperance, Everett, Florence, Fobes Hill, Fortson, Galena, Getchell, Gold Bar, Granite Falls, Hat Island, Hazel, High Bridge, Index, Kayak Point, King County, Lake Bosworth, Lake Cassidy, Lake Goodwin, Lake Ketchum, Lake Roesiger, Lake Stevens, Lake Stickney, Larch Way, Lochsloy, Lynnwood, Machias, Maltby, Martha Lake, Marysville, May Creek, Meadowdale, Mill Creek, Mill Creek East, Monroe, Monroe North, Mountlake Terrace, Mukilteo, North Lynnwood, North Marysville, North Sultan, Northwest Stanwood, Oso, Perrinville, Picnic Point, Reiter, Robe, Silvana, Silver Firs, Silverton, Sisco, Sisco Heights, Snohomish, Stanwood, Startup, Sultan, Sunday Lake, Swede Heaven, Three Lakes, Trafton, Tulalip Indian Reservation, Verlot, Warm Beach, Woods Creek, Woodway

Snohomish County  Image

Snohomish County () is a county located in the U.S. state of Washington. With an estimated population of 822,083 as of 2019, it is the third-most populous county in Washington, after nearby King and Pierce counties, and the 75th-most populous in the United States. The county seat and largest city is Everett. The county was created out of Island County on January 14, 1861 and is named for the Snohomish tribe.Snohomish County is included in the Seattle metropolitan area. The western portion of the county, facing Puget Sound and other bodies of water, has the majority of its population and cities. The eastern portion of the county is mountainous and is part of the Cascade Mountains and the Mount Baker-Snoqualmie National Forest, with few settlements along major rivers.