Page of 29
Page of 29

County Information


Walla Walla County does not provide mugshot images.

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Walla Walla County are Ayer, Burbank, Burbank Heights, Calhounville, College Place, Dixie, Garrett, Lowden, Prescott, Touchet, Waitsburg, Walla Walla, Walla Walla East, Wallula

Walla Walla County  Image

Walla Walla County is a county located in the U.S. state of Washington. As of the 2010 census, its population was 58,781. The county seat and largest city is Walla Walla. The county was formed on April 25, 1854 and is named after the Walla Walla tribe of Native Americans. Walla Walla County is included in the Walla Walla, WA Metropolitan Statistical Area. The Walla Walla MSA is the second smallest metropolitan area in the United States, after the Carson City, Nevada MSA.