Page of 47
Page of 47

County Information


Calhoun County does not provide mugshot images.

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Calhoun County are Alexandria, Anniston, Bynum, Cherokee County, Choccolocco, Chosea Springs, Cleburne County, DeArmanville, Eastaboga, Etowah County, Glencoe, Hobson City, Iron City, Jacksonville, Macon, Merrellton, Minden, Nances Creek, Ohatchee, Oxford, Peaceburg, Piedmont, Possum Trot, Saks, Southside, Talladega County, Tooktocaugee, Weaver, Wellington, West End-Cobb Town, White Plains

Calhoun County  Image

Calhoun County is a county in the east central part of the U.S. state of Alabama. As of the 2020 census, the population was 116,441. Its county seat is Anniston. It was named in honor of John C. Calhoun, noted politician and US Senator from South Carolina. Calhoun County is included in the Anniston-Oxford Metropolitan Statistical Area.