Page of 474
Page of 474

County Information


Travis County doesn't release booking images until 14 days after date of arrest

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Travis County are Anderson Mill, Austin, Barton Creek, Bastrop, Bastrop County, Bee Cave, Bluff Springs, Briarcliff, Caldwell, Cedar Park, Cele, Creedmoor, Del Valle, Elgin, Elroy, Garfield, Hays, Hornsby Bend, Hudson Bend, Jollyville, Jonestown, Lago Vista, Lakeway, Leander, Littig, Lost Creek, Lund, Manchaca, Manor, McNeil, Mustang Ridge, New Sweden, Onion Creek, Pflugerville, Point Venture, Rollingwood, Round Rock, San Leanna, Shady Hollow, Sunset Valley, The Hills, Volente, Webberville, Wells Branch, West Lake Hills, Williamson, Williamson County, Windemere

Travis County  Image

Travis County is located in south central Texas. As of the 2010 census, the population was 1,024,266; the estimated population in 2019 was 1,273,954. It is the fifth-most populous county in Texas. Its county seat is Austin, the capital of Texas. The county was established in 1840 and is named in honor of William Barret Travis, the commander of the Republic of Texas forces at the Battle of the Alamo. Travis County is part of the Austin–Round Rock Metropolitan Statistical Area. It is located along the Balcones Fault, the boundary between the Edwards Plateau to the west and the Blackland Prairie to the east.