County Information

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Wilson County are Bexar County, Calaveras, Carpenter, Dewees, Doseido Colony, Elmendorf, Floresville, Gonzales County, Grass Pond Colony, Kicaster, Koscuiszko, La Vernia, Nixon, Nockenut, Pandora, Poth, Sandy Hills, Saspamco, Stockdale, Sutherland Springs, Union

Wilson County  Image

Wilson County is a county located in the U.S. state of Texas. As of the 2010 census, its population was 42,918. Its county seat is Floresville. The county is named after James Charles Wilson. Wilson County is part of the San Antonio–New Braunfels, Texas, metropolitan statistical area.