Page of 6
Page of 6

County Information


Fulton County does not provide mugshot images.

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Fulton County are Ash Flat, Bexar, Camp, Cherokee Village, County Line, Elizabeth, Gepp, Glencoe, Hardy, Heart, Horseshoe Bend, Mammoth Spring, Many Islands, Morriston, Ruth, Saddle, Salem, Sturkie, Viola, Wild Cherry

Fulton County  Image

Fulton County is a county located in the U.S. state of Arkansas. As of the 2020 census, the population was 12,075. The county seat is Salem. Fulton County was formed on December 21, 1842, and named for William Fulton, the last governor of the Arkansas Territory. It is an alcohol prohibition or dry county.