County Information

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Martin County are Hobe Sound, Hutchinson Island, Indiantown, Jensen Beach, Jupiter Island, North River Shores, Ocean Breeze, Palm City, Port Mayaca, Port Salerno, Rio, Sewall's Point, Stuart

Martin County  Image

Martin County (Spanish: Condado de Martín) is a county located in the Treasure Coast region of the state of Florida, in the United States. As of the 2020 census, the population was 158,431. Its county seat is Stuart. Martin County is in the Port St. Lucie, FL Metropolitan Statistical Area.