Page of 16
Page of 16

County Information


Washington County does not provide specific charge data for individual bookings.

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Washington County are Caryville, Chipley, Ebro, Five Points, Greenhead, Holmes Valley, New Hope, Red Head, Sunny Hills, Vernon, Wausau

Washington County  Image

Washington County is a county located in the northwestern part of the U.S. state of Florida, in the Panhandle. As of the 2020 census, the population was 25,318. Its county seat is Chipley.