Page of 2
Page of 2

County Information


Lewis County does not provide mugshot images.

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Lewis County are Canton, Durham, Ewing, La Belle, La Grange, Lewistown, Maywood, Monticello, Steffenville, Williamstown

Lewis County  Image

Lewis County is a county located in the northeastern portion of the U.S. state of Missouri. As of the 2010 census, the population was 10,211. Its county seat is Monticello. The county was organized January 2, 1833 and named for Meriwether Lewis, the explorer and Governor of the Louisiana Territory.Lewis County is part of the Quincy, IL–MO Micropolitan Statistical Area.