Page of 78
Page of 78

County Information


Bartow County does not provide mugshot images.

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Bartow County are Adairsville, Allatoona, Atco, Cartersville, Cassville, Center, Emerson, Euharlee, Folsom, Funkhouser, Kingston, Rowland Springs, Rydal, Stilesboro, Taylorsville, White

Bartow County  Image

Bartow County is located in the northwestern part of the U.S. state of Georgia. As of the 2010 census, the population was 100,157. The county seat is Cartersville.Traditionally considered part of northwest Georgia, Bartow County is now included in the Atlanta metropolitan area, mainly in the southeastern part near Cartersville, which has become an exurb more than 40 miles (64 km) from downtown Atlanta on I-75. It has a sole commissioner government, and is the largest county by population of the few remaining in Georgia with a sole commissioner.