Page of 71
Page of 71

County Information


Coweta County does not provide mugshot images.

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Coweta County are Corinth, East Newnan, Fulton County, Grantville, Haralson, Heard County, Moreland, Newnan, Palmetto, Raymond, Roscoe, Sargent, Senoia, Sharpsburg, Thomas Crossroads, Turin

Coweta County  Image

Coweta County is a county located in the west central portion of the U.S. state of Georgia. It is part of Metro Atlanta. As of the 2010 census, the population was 127,317. The county seat is Newnan.Coweta County is included in the Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Metropolitan Statistical Area.