Page of 308
Page of 308

County Information


Gwinnett County does not provide mugshot images.

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Gwinnett County are Allendale, Auburn, Barrow County, Berkeley Lake, Braselton, Buford, Centerville, Dacula, Duluth, Five Forks, Grayson, Hall County, Jackson County, Lawrenceville, Lilburn, Loganville, Mechanicsville, Mountain Park, Norcross, Peachtree Corners, Rest Haven, Rockbridge, Rosebud, Snellville, Sugar Hill, Suwanee, Walton County

Gwinnett County  Image

Gwinnett County is a suburban county of Atlanta in the north central portion of the U.S. state of Georgia. In 2019, the population was estimated to be 936,250, making it the second-most populous county in Georgia. Its county seat is Lawrenceville. The county is named for Button Gwinnett, one of the signatories of the Declaration of Independence.Gwinnett County is included in the Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Metropolitan Statistical Area. It is located about 10 miles northeast of Atlanta's city limits.