Page of 34
Page of 34

County Information


Habersham County does not provide mugshot images.

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Habersham County are Alto, Baldwin, Batesville, Clarkesville, Cornelia, Demorest, Habersham Mills, Hollywood, Mount Airy, Raoul, Tallulah Falls, Turnerville

Habersham County  Image

Habersham County is a county located in the northeastern part of the U.S. state of Georgia. As of the 2020 census, the population was 46,031. The county seat is Clarkesville. The county was created on December 15, 1817, and named for Colonel Joseph Habersham of the Continental Army in the Revolutionary War.Habersham County comprises the Cornelia, GA Micropolitan Statistical Area.