Page of 39
Page of 39

County Information


Monroe County does not provide mugshot images.

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Monroe County are Berner, Blount, Bolingbroke, Brent, Culloden, Forsyth, High Falls, Juliette, Russellville, Smarr, Strouds

Monroe County  Image

Monroe County is a county located in the central portion of the U.S. state of Georgia. As of the 2010 census, the population was 26,424. The county seat is Forsyth. The county was created on May 15, 1821. The county was named for James Monroe.Monroe County is included in the Macon, GA Metropolitan Statistical Area.