Page of 18
Page of 18

County Information


Tattnall County does not provide mugshot images.

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Tattnall County are Cobbtown, Collins, Glennville, Manassas, Mendes, Reidsville

Tattnall County  Image

Tattnall County is a county located in the southeast portion of the U.S. state of Georgia. As of the 2010 census, the population was 25,520. The county seat is Reidsville. Tattnall County was created on December 5, 1801, from part of Montgomery County, Georgia by the Georgia General Assembly. The county was named after Josiah Tattnall (1762–1803), a planter, soldier and politician. It is located within the Magnolia Midlands, a part of the Historic South region.