County Information

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Lac Qui Parle County are Agassiz Township, Arena Township, Augusta Township, Baxter Township, Bellingham, Boyd, Camp Release Township, Cerro Gordo, Cerro Gordo Township, Dawson, Freeland Township, Garfield Township, Hamlin Township, Hantho Township, Haydenville, Lac qui Parle, Lac qui Parle Township, Lake Shore Township, Louisburg, Madison, Madison Township, Manfred Township, Marietta, Maxwell Township, Mehurin Township, Nassau, Perry Township, Providence, Providence Township, Riverside Township, Rosen, Ten Mile Lake Township, Walter Township, Yellow Bank Township

Lac Qui Parle County  Image

Lac qui Parle County () is a county in the U.S. state of Minnesota. As of the 2010 United States Census, the population was 7,259. Its county seat is Madison.