Page of 39
Page of 39

County Information


Clark County does not provide mugshot images.

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Clark County are Beatty, Bethel, Brighton, Catawba, Clifton, Cortsville, Crystal Lakes, Dialton, Dodo, Dolly Varden, Donnelsville, Durbin, Eagle City, Enon, German, Green, Green Meadows, Harmony, Holiday Valley, Hustead, Lawrenceville, Limestone City, Lisbon, Locustgrove, Mad River, Madison, Medway, Moorefield, New Carlisle, New Moorefield, North Hampton, Northridge, Park Layne, Pike, Pitchin, Plattsburgh, Pleasant, Selma, South Charleston, South Vienna, Springfield, Sugar Grove, Tremont City, Villa

Clark County  Image

Clark County is a county located in the west central portion of the U.S. state of Ohio. As of the 2010 census, the population was 138,333. Its county seat is Springfield. The county was created on March 1, 1818, and was named for General George Rogers Clark, a hero of the American Revolution. Clark County comprises the Springfield, OH Metropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Dayton-Springfield-Sidney-OH Combined Statistical Area.