County Information

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Logan County are Belle Center, Bellefontaine, Big Springs, Bloom Center, Bloomfield, Bokes Creek, Cherokee, Chippewa Park, De Graff, East Liberty, Flatwoods, Gretna, Harper, Harrison, Horton, Huntsville, Jefferson, Lake, Lakeview, Lewistown, Liberty, Logansville, McArthur, McKees Town, Miami, Middleburg, Monroe, New Jerusalem, New Richland, North Greenfield, Northwood, Orchard Island, Perry, Pickrelltown, Pleasant, Quincy, Richland, Ridgeway, Rushcreek, Rushsylvania, Russells Point, Santa Fe, Stokes, Union, Valley Hi, Walnut Grove, Washington, West Liberty, West Mansfield, White Town, Zane, Zanesfield

Logan County  Image

Logan County is a county located in the west central portion of the U.S. state of Ohio. As of the 2010 census, the population was 45,858. The county seat is Bellefontaine. The county is named for Benjamin Logan, who fought Native Americans in the area.Logan County comprises the Bellefontaine, OH Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Columbus-Marion-Zanesville, OH Combined Statistical Area.