Page of 71
Page of 71

County Information


Jackson County does not provide mugshot images.

Some of the cities, towns, and places in Jackson County are Applegate, Ashland, Beagle, Bitter Lick, Brownsboro, Buckhorn Springs, Buncom, Butte Falls, Cascade Gorge, Central Point, Climax, Colestin, Copper, Dardanelles, Eagle Point, Foots Creek, Four Corners, Gold Hill, Jacksonville, Lake Creek, Lincoln, McKee Bridge, McLeod, Medford, Mountain View, Persist, Phoenix, Pinehurst, Prospect, Provolt, Rock Point, Rogue Elk, Rogue River, Ruch, Sams Valley, Seven Oaks, Shady Cove, Starvation Heights, Steamboat, Table Rock, Talent, Tolo, Trail, Union Creek, White City, Wimer

Jackson County  Image

Jackson County is one of the 36 counties in the U.S. state of Oregon. As of the 2010 census, the population was 203,206. The county seat is Medford. The county is named for Andrew Jackson, the seventh president of the United States.Jackson County comprises the Medford, OR Metropolitan Statistical Area. There are 11 incorporated cities and 34 unincorporated communities in Jackson County; the largest is Medford, which has been the county seat since 1927.